Turning Billing On
- Scroll down the page
- Locate Billing On or Billing Off
- Check the appropriate selection
- Click Update to save changes
Note: Billing On will require all new clients to enter their credit card information upon registration. The credit card information will be saved to the client’s account and will only be charged when the Provider bills for a session. If the card on file ever expires or is declined, the client will be notified via email.