You can save the work you have done either to your computer or within the whiteboard feature. Both options are available within your toolbox. When saved within the whiteboard server, the document will only be accessible from within video sessions with that client. For this reason, we recommend downloading the edited document and then placing it in the client’s file.
To save/download, click the floppy disk icon at the top of the whiteboard.
Please note that whiteboard is only available within Chrome or Firefox on a laptop or desktop.