If a client accepts your invitation, you will receive an email notification letting you know that that client has accepted. All clients you have invited that have not yet accepted the invitation will appear in your Manage Clients and will have a button towards the top right of their client file that says “Resend.”
Articles in this section
- How can I add a client that will only have sessions in-person?
- I didn't add my client's email at first and I'd like to add it now for telehealth sessions.
- How Do I Re-send An Invitation to My Client?
- How can I archive or delete a client?
- How do I schedule a session with a client?
- My client says s/he has not received my invitation. What should I do?
- I have invited my client. How do I know if they have received my invitation?
- How do I add clients?